Management

​Steno Diabetes Center Copenhagen is organised in five units that work closely together around the unifying focus of translational research, diabetes care and prevention.

The management consists of: 

Centerdirektør Allan FlyvbjergCEO

Allan Flyvbjerg
E-mail: allan.flyvbjerg@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 51 77 95 48


klinikchef Anne Mette RosenfalckHead of Clinic

Anne Mette Rosenfalck
E-mail: anne.mette.rosenfalck@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 91 17 04 38

 

Head Nurse

Dorrit Thorsen
E-mail: dorrit.thorsen@regionh.dk
Phone:+45 21 27 05 76 

 

forskningschef Birgitte BrockHead of Research

Birgitte Brock
E-mail: birgitte.brock@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 24 64 11 80

 

Uddannelseschef Ulla Bjerre-ChristensenHead of Education

Ulla Bjerre-Christensen
E-mail: ulla.bjerre-christensen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 29 16


Head of Health Promotion Research

Morten Hulvej Rod
E-mail: morten.hulvej.rod@regionh.dk
Phone +45 28 51 51 21


Stabschef Charlotte Hove AndreasenHead of CoreLab

Evy Connie Ottesen
E-mail:Evy.Connie.Ottesen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 35 00



Stabschef Charlotte Hove AndreasenHead of staff

Tina Charlotte Olsen
E-mail: tina.charlotte.olsen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 28 33 57 05

Responsible editor