Management

​Steno Diabetes Center Copenhagen is organised in four departments that work closely together around the unifying focus of translational research, diabetes care and prevention.

The management consists of:

 

Centerdirektør Allan FlyvbjergCEO

Allan Flyvbjerg
E-mail: allan.flyvbjerg@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 51 77 95 48


Klinikchef Tina VilsbøllClinic management
Head of Clinic

Tina Vilsbøll
E-mail: tina.vilsboell.lauritsen.01@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 40 94 08 25


Ledende oversygeplejerske Kirsten Engelhard NielsenClinic management
Managing head nurse

Kirsten Engelhard Nielsen
E-mail: kirsten.engelhard.nielsen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 33 69


forskningschef Birgitte BrockHead of Research

Birgitte Brock
E-mail: birgitte.brock@regionh.dk
Phone:Tlf. +45 24 64 11 80

 

Uddannelseschef Ulla Bjerre-ChristensenHead of Education

Ulla Bjerre-Christensen
E-mail: ulla.bjerre-christensen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 29 16


 

Sundhedsfremmechef Bjarne Bruun JensenHead of Health Promotion

Bjarne Bruun Jensen
E-mail: bjarne.bruun.jensen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 32 66


Stabschef Charlotte Hove AndreasenChief of staff

Charlotte Hove Andreasen
E-mail: Charlotte.Hove.Andreasen.01@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 28 11 31 31

Responsible editor