Staff in Clinical Prevention Research

Kristine Færch

Research Leader, professor
E-mail: kristine.faerch@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 30 61
Profile


Louise Groth Grunnet

Senior scientist, team leader
E-mail:Louise.groth.grunnet.02@regionh.dk


Jonas Salling Quist

Postdoc
E-mail: jonas.salling.quist@regionh.dk
Phone 26 17 60 64
Profile


Hanne Pedersen

PhD student
E-mail: Hanne.pedersen.12@regionh.dk
Phone +45 28 72 03 20
Profile


Kim Clemmensen

PhD student
E-mail: Kim.katrine.bjerring.clemmensen.01@regionh.dk
Profile


Lea Bruhn Nielsen

PhD student
E-mail: lea.bruhn.nielsen@regionh.dk



Marie Møller-Christensen

PhD student
E-mail: marie.moeller.christensen.01@regionh.dk
Profile


Martin Bæk Blond

Clinical assistant
E-mail: martin.baek.blond@regionh.dk




Responsible editor