Research staff

​Overview with contact information on research staff in the research group Complication Research.

Flemming-Pociot

Peter Rossing

Professor, chief physician,     
Head of Complications Research
E-mail: peter.rossing@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 33 83
Profile

Se profil 

Flemming-Pociot

Marie Frimodt-Møller

Team leader, senior researcher, medical specialist
E-mail: marie.frimodt-moeller@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 30 42
Se profil Profile

Tine Willum Hansen

Team leader, senior researcher
E-mail: tine.willum.hansen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 31 03
Profile

Frederik Persson

Senior researcher, medical specialist
E-mail: Frederik Persson frederik.ivar.persson@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 27 51 26 22
Profile

Tarun Veer Singh Ahluwalia

Senior researcher
E-mail: tarun.veer.singh.ahluwalia@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 34 31
Profile

Christian Stevns Hansen

Postdoc, PhD., MD
E-mail: christian.stevns.hansen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 30 90
Profile

Niels Søndergaard Heinrich

PhD-student, clinical assistant, MD
E-mail: niels.soendergaard.heinrich@regionh.dk
Profile


Ida Kirstine Bull Rasmussen

PhD-student clinical assistant, MD
Profile
  


Jens Christian Laursen

PhD- student, clinical assistant, MD



Hatice Isik Mizrak

PhD-student, clinical assistant, MD
E-mail: hatice.isik.mizrak@regionh.dk
Phone:+45 30 91 33 15
Profile


Nicoline Uglebjerg

PhD-student, scientific assistant, Msc
Profile


Ninna Hahn Tougaard

PhD student, clinical assistant, MD




Portriat of Viktor Curovic

Viktor Rotbain Curovic

PhD student, clinical assistant, MD
Profile









Responsible editor