Group members in Systems Medicine Research

​Overview with contact information on research staff in the Systems Medicine Research group.

Cristina Legido-Quigley

Research Leader, PhD
E-mail: cristina.legido.quigley@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 30 83
Profile


Researcher Ismo Mattila

​Ismo Mattila

Researcher
E-mail: ismo.matias.mattila@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 33 43
Profile

Portrait of Tommi suvitaival

​Tommi Suvitaival

Postdoc
E-mail:  tommi.raimo.leo.suvitaival@regionh.dk      
Phone +45 30 91 34 01
Profile

Naba Hassan Al-Sari

PhD-student
E-mail: naba.hassan.al-sari@regionh.dk 
Profile

 

Portrait of Asger Wretlind

​Asger Wretlind

PhD-student
E-mail: asger.wretlind@regionh.dk
Profile

​Nadia Nielsen Aalling

Postdoc, University of Copenhagen
E-mail: nadia.aalling@sund.ku.dk
Profile

​Jennifer Marie Nguyen

PhD-student, University of Copenhagen
E-mail:  mailto:jennifer.marie.nguyen@sund.ku.dk
Profile



Responsible editor