Group members



Marit Eika Jørgensen, professor, MD, PhD,                
Principal Investigator
E-mail: marit.eika.joergensen@regionh.dk
Phone: + 45 30 91 33 05





Bendix Carstensen, MSC, senior statistican
E-mail: bendix.carstensen@regionh.dk
Phone:  + 45 30 91 29 61 
           



Dorte Vistisen, MSc, PhD, team leader, senior researcher
E-mail: dorte.vistisen@regionh.dk                                           
Phone:  + 45 30 91 34 83



Kristine Færch, MSc, PhD, team leader, senior researcher
E-mail: kristine.faerch@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 30 61





Gregers Stig Andersen, MSc, PhD, senior researcher
E-mail: gregers.stig.andersen@regionh.dk                                  
Phone: + 45 30 91 28 43


                 
Stine Byberg
, MSc, PhD, postdoc
E-mail: stine.byberg@regionh.dk
Phone: + 45 30 91 33 49



Pernille Falberg Rønn, MSc, PhD, postdoc
E-mail: pernille.falberg.roenn@regionh.dk            




Hanan Amadidphd-student
E-mail: hanan.amadid@regionh.dk                                  
Phone: + 45 30 91 28 42




Jessica Linnea Bengtsson, phd-student
E-mail:jessica.linnea.bengtsson@regionh.dk                              




Lasse Bjerg Hansen, MD, phd-student
E-mail: lasse.bjerg.hansen@regionh.dk




Lea Bruhn Nielsen, MSc, phd-student
E-mail: lea.bruhn.nielsen@regionh.dk                                  
Phone: + 45 30 91 29 46



Maria Tvermosegaard, phd-student               
E-mail: maria.tvermosegaard@regionh.dk              
Phone: +45 30 91 34 88



Rasmus Wibæk Christensen, MSc, phd-student
E-mail: rasmus.wibaek.christensen@region.dk



Ninna Karsbæk Senftleber, MD, phd-student
E-mail: ninna.karsbaek.senftleber@regionh.dk



Lars Sander Koch, biomedical laboratory scientist
E-mail: lars.sander.koch@regionh.dk  
Phone: +45 30 91 33 18                                         


Carol Vi Trang Simonsen, MIH,  administrative associate
E-mail: carol.vi.trang.simonsen@regionh.dk

Phone: + 45 30 91 33 92                        

                

Responsible editor