Group members

​Presentation of the staff in the Clinical Epidemiology research group at SDCC.

Marit Eika Jørgensen
Professor, MD, PhD, Principal Investigator
E-mail:marit.eika.joergensen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 33 05
Profile


The Clinical Epidemiology research group consist of two teams:

Prediction and prognosis

Dorte Vistisen
Team leader, senior researcher  , PhD, MSC
E-mail: dorte.vistisen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 34 83
Profile



Staff in the team

Else Helene Ibfelt
Postdoc
E-mail: else.helene.ibfelt.01@regionh.dk
Se profil



Hanan Amadid
Postdoc, MD
E-mail: hanan.amadid.01@regionh.dk
Se profil



Pernille Falberg Rønn
Postdoc
E-mail: pernille.falberg.roenn@regionh.dk
Se profil



Stine Byberg
Researcher
E-mail: stine.byberg@regionh.dk
Se profil



Lars Jorge Diaz
Statistican
E-mail: lars.jorge.diaz@regionh.dk    




Maria Bekker-Nielsen Dunbar
Statistican
E-mail: maria.dunbar@regionh.dk


   

       


Vulnerable Groups and Lifecourses

Flemming-Pociot

Gregers Stig Andersen
Team leader, senior researcher, PhD, MSc  
E-mail:gregers.stig.andersen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 28 43
Profile



Staff in the team

Rasmus Wibæk Christensen
PostDoc,
MSc
E-mail: rasmus.wibaek.christensen@regionh.dk



Flemming-Pociot

Vanja Kosjerina
PhD-student, MD
E-mail: vanja.kosjerina.01@regionh.dk



Flemming-Pociot

Stine Scheuer
PhD-student, MSc
E-mail: stine.scheuer@regionh.dk



Flemming-Pociot

Jessica Linnéa Bengtsson
PhD-student, MSc
E-mail: Jessica.linnea.bengtsson@regionh.dk


  



Responsible editor