Group members

​Presentation and contact information of the staff in Clinical Epidemiology Research at SDCC.

Marit Eika Jørgensen

Research leader, professor, PhD, MD
E-mail:marit.eika.joergensen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 33 05
Profile


The Clinical Epidemiology research group consist of two teams:

Team: Prediction and prognosis

Dorte Vistisen

Team leader, senior researcher  , PhD, MSC
E-mail: dorte.vistisen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 34 83
Profile



Staff in the team

Else Helene Ibfelt

Postdoc
E-mail: else.helene.ibfelt.01@regionh.dk
Proifle



Hanan Amadid

Postdoc, MD
E-mail: hanan.amadid.01@regionh.dk
Profile



Pernille Falberg Rønn

Postdoc
E-mail: pernille.falberg.roenn@regionh.dk
Profile



Stine Byberg

Researcher
E-mail: stine.byberg@regionh.dk
Profile



Lars Jorge Diaz

Statistican
E-mail: lars.jorge.diaz@regionh.dk    
Profile




Farzaneh Safavimanesh

Senior Consultant, Statistician
E-mail: farzaneh.safavimanesh@regionh.dk
Profile


   

       


Vulnerable Groups and Lifecourses

Flemming-Pociot

Gregers Stig Andersen

Team leader, senior researcher, PhD, MSc  
E-mail:gregers.stig.andersen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 28 43
Profile



Staff in the team

Rasmus Wibæk Christensen

PostDoc, MSc

E-mail: rasmus.wibaek.christensen@regionh.dk
Profile



Flemming-Pociot

Vanja Kosjerina

PhD-student, MD
E-mail: vanja.kosjerina.01@regionh.dk
Profile



Flemming-Pociot

Stine Scheuer

PhD-student, MSc
E-mail: stine.scheuer@regionh.dk
Profile



Flemming-Pociot

Jessica Linnéa Bengtsson

PhD-student, MSc
E-mail: Jessica.linnea.bengtsson@regionh.dk



  



Responsible editor