The Diabetes Management Research group

Ingrid ng
Head of Diabetes Management Research
E-mail:  ingrid.willaing.tapager@regionh.dk   
Phone +45 30 91 34 03
Profile

The Diabetes Management research works in three teams led by a team leader.

1.Psychosocial health and support

Lene Eide Joensen
Senior Reseacher, team leader
E-mail: lene.eide.joensen@regionh.dk
Phone:+45 30 91 32 93   



Staff

Mette Andersen Nexø
Researcher
E-mail: mette.andersen.nexoe@regionh.dk   
Phone +45 21 58 92 56 
Profile




Mette Jarne Due-Christensen
Postdoc
E-mail: mette.jarne.due-christensen@regionh.dk




Vibeke Stenov
Consultant
E-mail: vibeke.stenov@regionh.dk
Profile


  Kristoffer Panduro Madsen
  Research assistant





 Sine Grønborg Knudsen
 Project coordinator




 Matthilde Overgaard
 Student assistant
 


 Astrid Andrea Schultz
 Student assistant




  Stine Nygaard Kjerulf Hansen
  Studentent assistant




  Katrine Ridder Brøndum
  Student assistant




2. Health education interventions

Nana Folmann Hempler,
Senior Researcher, team leader
E-mail: nana.folmann.hempler@regionh.dk
Phone: +45  40 73 25 91
Profile



Staff

Lone Banke Rasmussen
Project coordinator
E-mail: lone.banke.rasmussen@regionh.dk
Profile




  Anne Mette Juul Andersen 
  PhD student
  E-mail: anne.mette.juul.andersen@regionh.dk
  Profile
  
 


  


Natasja Bjerre Martinsen
PhD student
E-mail: natasja.bjerre.martinsen@regionh.dk
Profile




3. Children, young people and families with diabetes

Dan Grabowski
Senior Researcher, team leader
E-mail:dan.grabowski@regionh.dk
Phone:  +45 40 33 90 19   



Staff

Louise Norman Jespersen
PhD student
E-mail: louise.norman.jespersen@regionh.dk
Profile



Marianne Vie Ingersgaard Jørgensen
PhD student
E-mail: marianne.vie.ingersgaard.joergensen@regionh.dk
Profile
  

    

Regitze Anne Saurbrey Pals
PhD student
E-mail: regitze.anne.saurbrey.pals@regionh.dk
Profile




Responsible editor