Group members



Ingrid Willaing,
Principal Investigator,  research manager
                       
E-mail: ingrid.willaing.tapager@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 34 03




Lene Eide Joensen,
Senior researcher, team leader
E-mail: lene.eide.joensen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 32 93           
              


Nana Folmann Hempler,
Senior researcher, team leader
E-mail: nana.folmann.hempler@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 30 04       


Bryan Cleal,
Senior researcher
E-mail: bryan.richard.cleal@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 29 64




Annemarie Reinhardt Varming, 
Researcher
E-mail:  annemarie.varming@regionh.dk





Kasper Olesen,               
Researcher
E-mail:  kasper.olesen@regionh.dk               
Phone +45 30 91 33 74




Mette Andersen Nexø,
Researcher
E-mail: mette.andersen.nexoe@regionh.dk
Phone +45 21 58 92 56




Ulla Møller Hansen,
PhD-student
E-mail: ulla.moeller.hansen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 31 09



Vibeke Stenov,
PhD-student
E-mail: vibeke.stenov@regionh.dk




Didde Høeg,
Research assistant              
E-mail: didde.hoeeg@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 32 42




Regitze Anne Saurbrey Pals,
Research assistant 
E-mail: regitze.anne.saurbrey.pals@regionh.dk       

Responsible editor