Staff

​The Diabetes Prevention Research group consists of three teams.

​  

Morten Hulvej Rod,
Head of Health Promotion Research

E-mail: morten.hulvej.rod@regionh.dk
Phone +45 28 51 51 21
Profile


Diabetes Prevention Research consists of 3 teams:
1.

Charlotte Demant Klinker
Senior researcher, team leader
E-mail: charlotte.demant.klinker@regionh.dk
Phone +45  22 15 55 96
Profile



Staff

Ane Høstgaard Bonde
Researcher

E-mail:ane.hoestgaard.bonde@regionh.dk
Profile




Peter Elsborg
Postdoc
E-mail:peter.elsborg@regionh.dk
Profile



Rikke Dalgaard Hartmeyer
Postdoc
E-mail:rikke.dalgaard.hartmeyer@regionh.dk         






Mads Bølling
Postdoc
E-mail: mads.boelling@regionh.dk





Matthew Stevenson
Postdoc
E-mail: matthew.peter.stevenson@regionh.dk





Nanna Wurr
Postdoc
E-mail: nanna.wurr.stjernqvist@regionh.dk
Profile



Anneke Vang Hjort
PhD student
E-mail:anneke.vang.hjort@regionh.dk





Julie Hellesøe Christensen
PhD student
E-mail:julie.hellesoee.christensen@regionh.dk





Anneke Vang Hjort
PhD student

E-mail:anneke.vang.hjort@regionh.dk





Lene Winther Ringgaard
Consultant
E-mail:lene.winther.ringgaard@regionh.dk





Anne Sidenius
Research assistant
E-mail:anne.sidenius@regionh.dk






Clara Heinze
Student assistant


:



Nicklas Bunck Andersen Sørensen
Student assistant

:




Mette Lindholm Kurtzhals
Student assistant







Paul Bloch
Senior researcher, team leader
E-mail: paul.bloch@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 29 20
Profile



Staff

Mette Kirstine Tørslev
Postdoc      







Asser Vittrup Nielsen
PhD student







Tina Termansen
PhD student       







Anne Skov Jensen
Consultant







Marie Petri
Research assistant       







Dicte Bjarup Thøgersen
Student assistant

     





Anne Tetens
Student assistant







   


Karoline Kragelund Nielsen
Senior researcher, team leader
E-mail: karoline.kragelund.nielsen@regionh.dk
Profile



Research fellows in the team

Helle Terkildsen Mainda
Senior researcher

E-mail: Helle.terkildsen.maindal@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 34 05            
Profile





Jens Aagaard-Hansen
Senior researcher
E-mail: jens.aagaard-hansen@regionh.dkjens.aagaard-hansen@regionh.dk
Profile






Inger Katrine Dahl-Petersen
Consultant
E-mail: inger.katrine.dahl-petersen@regionh.dk




Anne Matilde Timm
PhD student
E-mail:anne.matilde.timm@regionh.dk






Stine Bagger
Research assistant
E-mail: stine.bagger@regionh.dk





Maja Thøgersen
Research assistant


 



Emma Davidsen
Research assistant
  



 


 Amanda Grønbjerg Vrå
Student assistant
   




Morten Gram Sell,
Student assistant

 




Responsible editor