Staff in the Diabetes Technology Research group

Kirsten Nørgaard 

Research manager, chief physician, dr. med., MHPE
E-mail: kirsten.noergaard@regionh.dk
Phone +45 27 13 10 11
Profile

  

Anna Lilja Secher

Postdoc, PhD, MD
E-mail: anna.elisabet.lilja.secher@regionh.dk
Phone +45 23 74 27 64
Profile

Ajenthen Ranjan

Postdoc, PhD, MD
E-mail: ajenthen.ranjan@regionh.dk
Phone +45 23 74 27 66
Profile

​Signe Schmidt

Researcher, PhD, MD
E-mail: signe.schmidt@regionh.dk
Phone +45  51 17 47 85
Profile

​Isabelle Isa Kristin Steineck

PhD-student, MD
E-mail: Isabelle.Isa.Kristin.Steineck.
Phone +45 51 51 90 85
Profile


​Christian Laugesen

Clinical Research Fellow, MD
E-mail Christian.hoejgaard.laugesen.01@regionh.dkProfile

​Nanna LInd

PhD-student, research nurse
E-mail: nanna.lind@regionh.dk
Phone +45 28 71 14 35
Profile

​Karen Rytter

PhD-student clinical nurse specialist
E-mail: Karen.rytter@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 33 84
Profile

​Merete Bechmann Christensen 

PhD-student, MD
E-mail: merete.bechmann.christensen.01@regionh.dk

​Kasper Birch Christensen

Research assistant, MD
E-mail:kasper.birch.kristensen.01@regionh.dk
Phone +45 20 52 89 49  
Profile

Responsible editor