Group members in Systems Medicine

​Cristina do-Quigley, PhD, principal investigator
E-mail: cristina.legido.quigley@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 30 83

​Ismo Mattila, researcher
E-mail: ismo.matias.mattila@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 33 43

​Kajetan Trošt, postdoc
E-mail:  kajetan.trost@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 34 15

​Min Kim, postdoc
E-mail: min.kim@regionh.dk
Phone: +45  29 47 85 44

​Peter Henriksen, postdoc
E-mail: peter.henriksen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 30 83

​Tommi Suvitaival, postdoc
E-mail:  tommi.raimo.leo.suvitaival@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 34 01

Naba Hassan Al-Sari, PhD-student
E-mail: naba.hassan.al-sari@regionh.dk

​Annette Frost Bjerre, senior technican
E-mail: annette.frost.bjerre@regionh.dk

​Camilla Søs Nielsen, technican
E-mail: camilla.soes.nielsen@regionh.dk

​Asger Wretlind, research assistant
E-mail: asger.wretlind@regionh.dk

​Nadia Nielsen Aalling   (BRIDGE Postdoc in Copenhagen University)  E-mail: nadia.aalling@sund.ku.dk 

​Jennifer Marie Nguyen (PhD Student in Copenhagen University)
E-mail: jenn@nexs.ku.dk

Responsible editor