Group members in Systems Medicine

​Overview with contact information on research staff in the Systems Medicine Research group.

Cristina Legido Quigley

Principal investigator, PhD
E-mail: cristina.legido.quigley@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 30 83
Profile


Researcher Ismo Mattila

​Ismo Mattila

Researcher
E-mail: ismo.matias.mattila@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 33 43
Profile

Portrait of Min Kim

​Min Kim

Postdoc
E-mail: min.kim@regionh.dk
Phone +45 29 47 85 44
Profile

​Peter Henriksen

Postdoc
E-mail: peter.henriksen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 30 83
Profile

Portrait of Tommi suvitaival

​Tommi Suvitaival

Postdoc
E-mail:  tommi.raimo.leo.suvitaival@regionh.dk      
Phone +45 30 91 34 01
Profile

Naba Hassan Al-Sari

PhD-student
E-mail: naba.hassan.al-sari@regionh.dk 
Profile


 

Portrait of Asger Wretlind

​Asger Wretlind

PhD-student
E-mail: asger.wretlind@regionh.dk
Profile

​Nadia Nielsen Aalling

Postdoc, University of Copenhagen
E-mail: nadia.aalling@sund.ku.dk
Profile

​Jennifer Marie Nguyen

PhD-student, University of Copenhagen
E-mail:  mailto:jennifer.marie.nguyen@sund.ku.dk
Profile

​​Annette Frost Bjerre

Senior technician
E-mail: annette.frost.bjerre@regionh.dk  



Responsible editor