Group members in Systems Medicine


                             
Cristina Legido-Quigley, PhD, principal investigator
E-mail: cristina.legido.quigley@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 30 83


Ali Ashfaq, postdoc
E-mail: ashfaq.ali@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 28 35



             

Linda Linnéa Ahonen, Research Analytical Chemist
E-mail: linda.linnea.ahonen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 28 28



Ismo Mattila, researcher
E-mail: ismo.matias.mattila@regionh.dk
Tlf.: +45 30 91 33 43



Kajetan Trošt, postdoc
E-mail: kajetan.trost@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 34 15


Tommi Suvitaival, postdoc
E-mail: tommi.raimo.leo.suvitaival@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 34 01



Nina Christiansen, lab technician
E-mail: nina.christiansen.03@regionh.dk



Responsible editor