Group members in Translational Type 1 Diabetes Research

​Presentation of the group members in The Translational Type 1 Diabetes Research group at SDCC.

Flemming-PociotFlemming Pociot

Professor, chief physician,
Principal investigator
E-mail: flemming.pociot@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 45 63 13
Profile


Flemming-Pociot

Joachim Størling

Associate professor, senior researcher, team leader
E-mail: joachim.stoerling@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 33 99
Profile


Flemming-Pociot

Anne Julie Overgaard

Postdoc
E-mail: anne.julie.overgaard@regionh.dk
Phone +45 26 17 38 84
Profile



  

Flemming-Pociot

Gitte Lindved Petersen

Postdoc
E-mail: Gitte.Lindved.Petersen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 25 72 22 26
Profile



Flemming-Pociot

Simranjeet Kaur

Researcher
E-mail: simranjeet.kaur.01@regionh.dk
Phone +45 81 91 54 78
Profile


Flemming-Pociot

Verena Hirshberg Jensen

Postdoc
E-mail: verena.hirschberg.jensen.01@regionh.dk
Profile



Joana Mendes Lopes de Melo

Postdoc
E-mail: joana.mendes.lopes.de.melo@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 52 81 96 95
Profile


Portrait of Reza Yarani Reza Yarani

Postdoc
E-mail:reza.yarani.01@regionh.dk 
Phone +45 91 94 98 18
Profile

Sara Juul Mansachs

PhD-student
E-mail: sara.juul.mansachs@regionh.dk
Phone +45 51 94 02 69
Se profil



 

​Freja Cecilie Barrett Mørk

PhD-student

E-mail: freja.cecilie.barrett.moerk@regionh.dk       

Responsible editor