Group members in Type 1 Diabetes Biology

​Presentation of the group members in Type 1 Diabetes Biology Research group at SDCC.


Flemming Pociot, professor, chief physician
Principal investigator
E-mail: flemming.pociot@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 45 63 13




Joachim Størling, senior researcher
team leader
E-mail: joachim.stoerling@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 33 99





Tina Fløyel, postdoc
E-mail: tina.floeyel@regionh.dk
Phone +45 22 15 55 96



Simranjeet Kaur, postdoc
E-mail: simranjeet.kaur.01@regionh.dk
Phone +45 81 91 54 78




Verena Hirshberg Jensen, postdoc
E-mail: verena.hirschberg.jensen.01@regionh.dk




Reza Yarani,
postdoc
E-mail: reza.yarani.01@regionh.dk
Phone +45 91 94 98 18



                   



Sara Juul Mansachs, phd-student
E-mail: sara.juul.mansachs@regionh.dk
Phone +45 51 94 02 69

 



Freja Cecilie Barrett Mørk, phd-student
E-mail: freja.cecilie.barrett.moerk@regionh.dk                 



Caroline Frørup,  research assistent
E-mail: caroline.froerup.01@regionh.dk
Phone +45 22 32 51 82






Tine Wille, laboratory technician
E-mail: tine.wille.01@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 29 17 95




Anne Jørgensen, bachelor student
E-mail: Anne.joergensen.09@regionh.dk                                   

              
Responsible editor