Forskningsmedarbejdere i Klinisk Diabetesforebyggelse

Kristine Færch
Forskningsleder
E-mail: kristine.faerch@regionh.dk
Tlf. 30 91 30 61
Se profil

Jonas Salling Quist
Postdoc
E-mail: jonas.salling.quist@regionh.dk
Tlf. 26 17 60 64
Se profil

Hanne Pedersen
Ph.d.-studerende
E-mail: Hanne.pedersen.12@regionh.dk
Tlf. 28 72 03 20
Se profil

Kim Clemmensen
Ph.d.-studerende
E-mail: Kim.katrine.bjerring.clemmensen.01@regionh.dk
Se profil

Lea Bruhn Nielsen
Ph.d.-studerende
E-mail: lea.bruhn.nielsen@regionh.dk

Marie Møller-Christensen
Ph.d.-studerende
E-mail: marie.moeller.christensen.01@regionh.dk
Se profil

Martin Bæk Blond
Klinisk assistent
E-mail: martin.baek.blond@regionh.dk



Redaktør