Staff in the Diabetes Technology Research group

Kirsten Nørgaard 

Professor, research leader, chief physician, dr. med., MHPE
E-mail: kirsten.noergaard@regionh.dk
Phone +45 27 13 10 11
Profile

  

Anna Lilja Secher

Postdoc, PhD, MD
E-mail: anna.elisabet.lilja.secher@regionh.dk
Profile

Ajenthen Ranjan

Postdoc, PhD, MD
E-mail: ajenthen.ranjan@regionh.dk
Phone +45 23 74 27 66
Profile

​Signe Schmidt

Team leader, seniro researcher, PhD, MD
E-mail: signe.schmidt@regionh.dk
Phone +45  51 17 47 85
Profile

​Christian Laugesen

PhD-student, MD
E-mail: christian.laugesen@regionh.dk
Phone:+45 51 64 23 87
Profile

​Nanna LInd

PhD-student, research nurse
E-mail: nanna.lind@regionh.dk
Phone +45 28 71 14 35
Profile

​Karen Rytter

PhD-student clinical nurse specialist
E-mail: Karen.rytter@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 33 84
Profile

​Merete Bechmann Christensen 

PhD-student, MD
E-mail: merete.bechmann.christensen.01@regionh.dk
Profile

​Kasper Birch Christensen

PhD-student, MD
E-mail:kasper.birch.kristensen.01@regionh.dk
Phone +45 20 52 89 49  
Profile

​Christian Selmer

PhD, MD
E-mail:christian.selmer@regionh.dk
Phone +45 21 76 56 68
Profile 



Responsible editor