​​​​​​​

Research fellows

​Presentation and contact information on research fellows in Clinical Epidemiology Research at SDCC.

stise

n

Research leader, PhD, MSC
E-mail: dorte.vistisen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 34 83
Profile



Marit Eika Jørgensen

Professor, chief physician
E-mail: marit.eika.joergensen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 33 05
Profile

 ​


Bendix Carstensen

Senior statistician​​​
E-mail: bendix.carstensen@regionh.dk
Phone +45. 30 91 29 21
Profile

 ​

​​

The Clinical Epidemiology research group consist of two teams:

Team: Prediction and prognosis

 Stine Byberg

 Team leader
 E-mail: stine.byberg@regionh.dk
 Profile

Team: ​Vulnerable Groups and Lifecourses

Flemming-Pociot

Gregers Stig Andersen

Team leader, senior researcher, PhD, MSc  
E-mail:gregers.stig.andersen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 28 43
Profile



Staff in the team

Rasmus Wibæk Christensen

PostDoc, MSc

E-mail: rasmus.wibaek.christensen@regionh.dk
Profile


​ ​​

Pernille Falberg Rønn

Postdoc
E-mail: pernille.falberg.roenn@regionh.dk
Profile



Flemming-Pociot

Vanja Kosjerina

PhD-student, MD
E-mail: vanja.kosjerina.01@regionh.dk
Profile



Flemming-Pociot

Stine Scheuer

PhD-student, MSc
E-mail: stine.scheuer@regionh.dk
Profile




Responsible editor