The Diabetes Management Research group

​Overview with contact information on research staff in the research group Diabetes Management Research.

Ingrid Willaing Tapager

Professor, Research leader
E-mail:  ingrid.willaing.tapager@regionh.dk   
Phone +45 30 91 34 03
Profile

Bryan Cleal

Senior researcher
E-mail: bryan.richard.cleal@regionh.dk





Josephine Lyngh Steenberg

Student assistant





The Diabetes Management research works in three teams led by a team leader.

1.Psychosocial health and support

Lene Eide Joensen

Senior Researcher, team leader
E-mail: lene.eide.joensen@regionh.dk
Phone:+45 30 91 32 93   



Staff

Mette Andersen Nexø

Researcher
E-mail: mette.andersen.nexoe@regionh.dk   
Phone +45 21 58 92 56 
Profile




Kasper Olesen

Researcher
E-mail: kasper.olesen@regionh.dk   
Phone +45 30 91 33 74
Profile




Mette Jarne Due-Christensen

Postdoc
E-mail: mette.jarne.due-christensen@regionh.dk
Profile



Vibeke Stenov

Postdoc
E-mail: vibeke.stenov@regionh.dk
Profile




Pil Lindgreen

Postdoc
E-mail: pil.lindgreen@regionh.dk
Phone: + 45 20 52 91 18
Profile




  Kristoffer Panduro Madsen

  PhD student
  E-mail: kristoffer.panduro.madsen@regionh.dk
  Profile




 Gabriela Byskov Petersen

 PhD student
 E-mail: gabriela.byskov.petersen@regionh.dk

 



 Astrid Andrea Schultz

 Scientific assistant
 




 Laura Moll Meldgård

 Student assistant




  Sofia Valeur Baumgarten

  Student assistant




  Stinne Nygaard Kjerulf Hansen

  Student assistant




  Maria Friss Børsting

  Student assistant


2. Health education interventions

Nana Folmann Hempler,
Senior Researcher, team leader
E-mail: nana.folmann.hempler@regionh.dk
Profile



Staff

Annemarie Reinhardt Varming

Researcher
E-mail: annemarie.varming@regionh.dk
Profile




  Anne Mette Juul Andersen 

  PhD student
  E-mail: anne.mette.juul.andersen@regionh.dk
  Profile
  
 


Natasja Bjerre Martinsen

PhD student
E-mail: natasja.bjerre.martinsen@regionh.dk
Profile



Kristine Stoltenborg Addington

Scientific assistant
E-mail: kristine.stoltenberg.addington@regionh.dk




Anne Katrine Enevold Krogh

Scientific assistant
E-mail: anne.katrine.enevold.krogh@regionh.dk





Sine Grønborg Knudsen

Project coordinator
E-mail: sine.groenborg.knudsen@regionh.dk




Sabina Wagner

Student assistant





Charlotte Fagt

Student assistant






Nanna Veje Olsen

Student assistant







Katrine Ridder Brøndum

Student assistant





Thit Hjortskov Jensen

Student assistant






3. Children, young people and families with diabetes

Dan Grabowski

Senior Researcher, team leader
E-mail:dan.grabowski@regionh.dk
Phone:  +45 40 33 90 19   




Staff

Louise Norman Jespersen

Postdoc
E-mail: louise.norman.jespersen@regionh.dk
Profile




Marianne Vie Ingersgaard Jørgensen

PhD student
E-mail: marianne.vie.ingersgaard.joergensen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 91 17 48 35
Profile
  


         

Regitze Anne Saurbrey Pals

PhD student
E-mail: regitze.anne.saurbrey.pals@regionh.dk
Profile


Didde Høeg

PhD student
E-mail: didde.hoeeg@regionh.dk




Lise Bro Johansen

Scientific assistant







Julie Meldgaard Petersen

Student assistant






Sana Hussein

Student assistant







Responsible editor