Staff

Contact information on research staff in the research group Diabetes Prevention Research.


​  

Morten Hulvej Rod

Head of Health Promotion Research
E-mail: morten.hulvej.rod@regionh.dk
Phone +45 28 51 51 21
Profile


Diabetes Prevention Research consists of 3 teams:

1. Children and young

Charlotte Demant Klinker

Senior researcher, team leader
E-mail: charlotte.demant.klinker@regionh.dk
Phone +45  22 15 55 96
Profile




Staff

Peter Elsborg

Postdoc
E-mail:peter.elsborg@regionh.dk
Phone +45 51 92 12 49
Profile



Rikke Dalgaard Hartmeyer

Postdoc
E-mail:rikke.dalgaard.hartmeyer@regionh.dk          





Mads Bølling

Postdoc
E-mail: mads.boelling@regionh.dk
Phone +45 91 16 73 38



Nanna Wurr Stjernqvist

Postdoc, PhD, MSc
E-mail: nanna.wurr.stjernqvist@regionh.dk
Phone +45 23 74 40 45
Profile




Anneke Vang Hjort

PhD student
E-mail:anneke.vang.hjort@regionh.dk






Julie Hellesøe Christensen

PhD student
E-mail:julie.hellesoee.christensen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 53 87 73 63





Cecilie Karen Ljungmann

PhD student
E-mail: cecilie.karen.ljungmann@regionh.dk
Profile

 



Anne Sidenius

Research assistant
E-mail:anne.sidenius@regionh.dk
Phone +45 21 82 51 82
Profile




Clara Heinze

Student assistant
E-mail: clara.heinze@regionh.dk
Phone +45 28 83 88 89
Profile


:


Lene Winther Ringgaard

Consultant
E-mail:lene.winther.ringgaard@regionh.dk
Phone +45 20 60 54 11 /29 91 20 83
Profile




Gül Sakal

Academic Employee
E-mail:guel.sakal@regionh.dk
Profile





Paul Bloch

Senior researcher, team leader
E-mail: paul.bloch@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 29 20
Profile




Staff

Mette Kirstine Tørslev

Postdoc 
E-mail:Mette.kirstine.toerslev@regionh.dk
Phone +45 21 35 34 20
Profile

     

Asser Vittrup Nielsen

PhD student
E-mail: asser.vittrup.nielsen@regionh.dk






Tina Termansen

PhD student
E-mail:tinat.termansen@regionh.dk
      





Anne Skov Jensen

Consultant
E-mail: anne.skov.jensen@regionh.dk
Profile




Marie Petri

Project coordinator
E-mail:Marie.petri@regionh.dk
Phone +45 21 17 50 91
Profile



Karoline Kragelund Nielsen

Senior researcher, team leader
E-mail: karoline.kragelund.nielsen@regionh.dk
Profile



Staff

Helle Terkildsen Maindal

Senior researcher
E-mail: Helle.terkildsen.maindal@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 30 91 34 05            
Profile





Jens Aagaard-Hansen

Senior researcher
E-mail: jens.aagaard-hansen@regionh.dkjens.aagaard-hansen@regionh.dk
Phone +45 30 91 34 97
Profile



Inger Katrine Dahl-Petersen

Consultant
E-mail: inger.katrine.dahl-petersen@regionh.dk




Anne Matilde Timm

PhD student
E-mail:anne.matilde.timm@regionh.dk
Profile




Stine Bagger

Research assistant
E-mail: stine.bagger@regionh.dk





Maja Thøgersen

PhD-student
E-mail: maja.thoegersen@regionh.dk


 


Emma Davidsen

Research assistant
E-mail. emma.davidsen@regionh.dk
Profile
  



Responsible editor